These are the parishes that make up Mercia Deanery

All Saints, Aston on Trent

St Andrew, Twyford

St Wilfrid, Barrow upon Trent

St Wystan, Bretby

St Mary, Coton in the Elms

St John the Baptist, Croxall-cum-Oakley

St Nicholas and the Blessed Virgin Mary, Catton

St Bartholomew, Elvaston -cum-Thurlston-cum-Ambaston

St Saviour, Foremark

St George and St Mary, Church Gresley

St Peter, Hartshorne

Christ Church, Linton and Castle Gresley

All Saints, Lullington

St Michael with St Mary, Melbourne

St Peter, Netherseal

St John, Newhall

St Mary the Virgin, Newton Solney

St Matthew, Overseal

St Wystan, Repton

St Mary, Rosliston

St James, Shardlow and Great Wilne

St James, Smisby

St Michael, Stanton by Bridge

Immanuel, Stapenhill

St Giles, Caldwell

St Peter, Stapenhill

Emmanuel, Swadlincote

St James, Swarkestone

St George, Ticknall

St Giles, Calke – Part of the National Trust estate of Calke Abbey

St Laurence, Walton on Trent

St Mary the Virgin, Weston on Trent

St Mark, Winshill